Would you like to learn the little secrets of mission planning in Drone Harmony? If yes, then the next webinar is for you.

Mission planning automation is key for reliable and scalable drone data acquisition. Drone Harmony provides the ideal workflow and many flexible tools to achieve such automation for a variety of use cases.

But how can one exploit this flexibility in various mission planning scenarios? What use cases are supported? In this webinar we will show some of the bigger concepts and many of the little tricks that can help you get the most out of Drone Harmony’s planning capabilities. We will demonstrate some of the advanced modes in Drone Harmony, such as Cell Tower Scan and Terrain aware flights, and present some the more granular mission planning and editing features, such as waypoint adjustments.

Our webinar series is an important channel for us to personally connect with our users, engage in discussions and learn about their data acquisition challenges. We encourage you to actively participate, as questions and provide us with feedback to make the webinar truly interactive.

Join us for the first webinar on March 12th, 5pm CET (11am EST, 8am PST)Click here to register now!

If you are just getting started with Drone Harmony, consider watching the recording of our Webinar Get started with Drone Harmony.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s